Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)

This free collection includes relevant psychological research published across the APA Journals portfolio.

The reports chart movement trends over time by geography, across different categories of places such as retail and recreation, groceries and pharmacies, parks, transit stations, workplaces, and residential.

COVID-19 Updates & Information by EBSCO

Provide important data related to the Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)

This provides links to all of the databases available at Lingnan University Library.

All Elsevier-published research on COVID-19 and related viruses including journal articles and chapters from our handbooks, reference works and encyclopedias (over 20,000 pieces of content) is available for free.

Access the world’s leading research and late-breaking news on this rapidly evolving health emergency.

WHO is gathering the latest scientific findings and knowledge on coronavirus disease (COVID-19) and compiling it in a database. We update the database daily from searches of bibliographic databases, hand searches of the table of contents of relevant journals, and the addition of other relevant scientific articles that come to our attention. The entries in the database may not be exhaustive and new research will be added regularly.

To support our institutions during this challenging time, JSTOR and our participating publishers are making an expanded set of content freely available to our participating institutions where students have been displaced due to COVID-19.

Elsevier’s free health and medical research on the novel coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) and COVID-19.

SARS-CoV-2 is a new virus responsible for an outbreak of respiratory illness known as COVID-19, which has spread to several countries around the world. As a leading research publisher, Springer Nature is committed to supporting the global response to emerging outbreaks by enabling fast and direct access to the latest available research, evidence, and data.

This site provides an array of real-time data, statistical indicators, and other types of data that are relevant to the pandemic.

在全國團結一致抗擊新型冠狀病毒疫情期間，維普資訊力圖為廣大醫藥衛生工作者及讀者提供便利，在醫藥衛生類編輯部合作支持下，不斷提供疫情相關資源。特此，在維普“新型冠狀病毒肺炎”專欄中，所有資源免費開放！