Computing & Decision Sciences: Find Books

"The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing: The Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books. A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers. The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing. A richly interlinked set of connections among authors, works, institutions, and specialized communities."--Provided by publisher.

Access to a collection of electronic books in many subjects. (No. of concurrent users = 1)

From business and political science to literature and psychology, ProQuest Research Library™ provides one-stop access to a wide range of the most utilized subjects and topics. The database includes thousands of full-text titles, with a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, important and general interest magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics. This combination of general reference volume and scope makes it one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. The subject coverage includes multidisciplinary.

Provides access to over 1,800 full-text journals published by Elsevier and its affiliates, including Academic Press, North-Holland and Pergamon. ScienceDirect has extensive coverage in science, engineering and medicine. It also contains many core journals in business, social sciences and humanities. Fulltext provided for over 300 titles from 1995.

Provides online, full-text access to Springer's monographic series and journal titles. Subjects covered include: Behavioral Science; Biomedical and Life Sciences; Business and Economics; Chemistry and Materials Science; Computer Science; Earth and Environmental Science; Engineering; Humanities, Social Sciences and Law; Mathematics and Statistics; Medicine; and, Physics and Astronomy.

Oxford Handbooks Online is a fully cross-searchable resource providing the complete texts of the prestigious Oxford Handbooks in business and management, economics, literature, philosophy, political science and Religion. Extensive links make the online Handbooks easy to navigate making these valuable reference resources more easily discoverable, accessible and searchable. It is a complete text of over 70 Oxford Handbooks and comprises over 2,000 essays within 4 subject modules.

"Over 20,000 books, including some of our latest publishing and prestigious series, are available for institutional access."--Provided by publisher.