Some databases provide access to full text articles while some only provide citation or abstract information. If there is no link to the full text of an article, look for and click on
to check other options for getting full text.
The Library worked with your instructor to create online reading list of the course readings for our students. You can search the Course Readings via 1-Search or Course Readings @ Library with the Course Code or Course Name.
1-Search of Lingnan University Library provides a one-stop interface to search for and seamless access to Library’s subscribed and in-house digital resources including databases, e-journals, full-text articles, e-books, books, new arrivals, print journals, AV resources, videos, examination database, theses & dissertations, course reserves, course readings, Lingnan staff publications, Lingnan archives, plus other free articles and open access materials provided by publishers and database aggregators.
You may find our 1-Search Guides for tips in locating different types of materials in or beyond our collection.
 |
Email Us
Send us your question at library@ln.edu.hk. |
 |
In-Person
Come find us at the Service Counter in the Library (1/F) |
 |
Call Us
For immediate response, please call us at (852) 2616 8586 during opening hours. |
  |
Contact us via WhatsApp / Signal (852) 2616 8586 Service hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m., Monday to Friday (except holidays) |
| LINGNAN UNIVERSITY FONG SUM WOOD LIBRARY 8 Castle Peak Road, Tuen Mun, N.T., Hong Kong. General Enquiries: (852) 2616 8586 Contact Us | Copyright | Privacy Policy Statement | Personal Information Collection Statement |
