Accountancy: Find Articles

Academic Search Premier includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of over 5,500 active global OA journals. Once validated and certified for inclusion, these OA journals are treated with high-quality subject indexing and sophisticated, precise/accurate full-text linking.

Business Source Premier includes over 4000 active indexed and abstracted journals. More than 3000 of them are peer-reviewed. Business Source Premier includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 1,306 active global OA journals. Once validated and certified for inclusion, these OA journals are treated with high-quality subject indexing and sophisticated, precise/accurate full-text linking.

"Wind信息金融终端基于Internet在线使用, 提供最齐全的中国金融市场数据与信息. Wind信息金融终端覆盖股票, 债券, 基金, 指数, 权证, 商品期货, 外汇, 宏观行业等多项品种. 7x24x365不间断的证券分析师, 基金经理提供最准确, 最及时, 最完整的金融信息."--Provided by publisher.

(Available on 1/F, Library)
Bloomberg is the leading source of data, news and analytics for financial and legal professionals, corporations, media organizations and private individuals around the globe. It provides real-time and historical pricing, indicative data, reporting, research, estimates, analytics, portfolio management tools, electronic trading and order management systems, multimedia events and electronic communications to the users.

In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for over 8,000 journals in the collection. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more.

Provides access to over 1,800 full-text journals published by Elsevier and its affiliates, including Academic Press, North-Holland and Pergamon. ScienceDirect has extensive coverage in science, engineering and medicine. It also contains many core journals in business, social sciences and humanities. Fulltext provided for over 300 titles from 1995.