Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired by the Library
《中國音網》 (非遺庫) This link opens in a new window
Trial
(On trial until 31 May 2024)

《中國音網》是以百年來的的珍貴中國老唱片資源為主體,結合中國傳統音樂體系,涵蓋自清末有聲記錄起始以來,蠟筒、唱片、開盤帶、盒式磁帶等多種介質保存的中國戲曲、曲藝、民族器樂、歌舞、宗教、社會紀實等各個門類的有聲文獻,是中國非物質文化遺產保護的大型資源庫,也是國家新聞出版署數字出版精品工程。其中設有八大子庫,分別為紅色文化基因庫、中國戲曲數據庫、中國曲藝數據庫、民族歌曲數據庫、歌舞音樂數據庫、民族器樂數據庫、非遺專題數據庫、草原音樂數據庫。

非遺專題數據庫主要收錄聯合國和中國官方“非遺”項目之相關音視頻資料,同時兼顧各類實地、文獻、田野考察資料。
De Gruyter This link opens in a new window
Trial
(On trial until 31 May 2024)

De Gruyter offers a wide variety of content covering of journals and books within the scope of theology and philosophy, biology and chemistry, linguistics and literature, mathematics and physics, history and archaeology, as well as law and medicine.

Note:
Open trial access to De Gruyter eBooks and journals

Emerging sources citation index. This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s) Web of Science - Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI)
"Search across over 7,800 of the world’s highest-quality journals across 254 disciplines. More than 3 million records and 74 million cited references date back from 2005 to present."-- Provided by publisher.
InCites essential science indicators. This link opens in a new window
New
"Essential Science Indicators (ESI) is an analytical tool that helps you identify top-performing research in Web of Science Core Collection. ESI surveys more than 11,000 journals from around the world to rank authors, institutions, countries, and journals in 22 broad fields based on publication and citation performance. Data covers a rolling 10-year period and includes bimonthly updates to rankings and citation counts."-- Provided by publisher.
Oxford academic journals. This link opens in a new window
New
"The home of 500 peer-reviewed journals published by Oxford University Press and learned societies from around the world."--Provided by publisher.
Oxford handbooks online. This link opens in a new window
Trial
(Full access for trial until 31 May 2024)

Oxford Handbooks Online is a fully cross-searchable resource providing the complete texts of the prestigious Oxford Handbooks in business and management, economics, literature, philosophy, political science and Religion. Extensive links make the online Handbooks easy to navigate making these valuable reference resources more easily discoverable, accessible and searchable. It is a complete text of over 70 Oxford Handbooks and comprises over 2,000 essays within 4 subject modules.
PhilPapers This link opens in a new window
New
"PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers. We monitor all sources of research content in philosophy, including journals, books, and open access archives."--Provided by publisher.
Science citation index expanded. This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s) Web of Science - Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-expanded)
"Science Citation Index Expanded is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. It fully covers major journals across 178 scientific disciplines and includes all cited references captured from indexed articles."-- Provided by publisher.
中华人民共和国国史数据库 This link opens in a new window
Trial
(On trial until 31 May 2024)

《中華人民共和國國史數據庫》是目前全球唯一一款權威地、系統地、全面地介紹中華人民共和國國史的數位化產品,是當代中國最具影響力的正史和信史。全庫目前收錄《當代中國》叢書、《中華人民共和國國史編年》系列叢書和《當代中國城市》系列叢書等241卷圖書,超過5.5萬個文獻,3萬餘幅珍貴圖片,時跨1921年7月至20世紀末近80年時間,總體量近2億字。 《中華人民共和國國史數據庫》是一部權威官方國史史志的總集,全庫資料平實精煉、客觀精準,是研究現當代中國國史、黨史的一手文獻資源總庫。
Trial
(On trial until 23 June 2024)

"中国思想与文化名家数据库是一个汇聚中国历代经典思想与文化名家生平、观点、著述和年谱的专业知识服务平台。数据库核心资源包括原新闻出版总署署长柳斌杰和著名历史学家戴逸教授领衔主编的《中国近代思想家文库》,众多知名学者编校整理的《康有为全集》《梁启超全集》,以及《阳明学研究丛书》等经典著作,内容丰富翔实。数据库设置 著作全文库、名家百科库、后世研究库,支持多样化的检索方式和便捷的阅读模式,面向广大思想史研究学者、高等学校、学术研究机构用户,提供全面、丰富、专业的研究资料和知识服务。"--Provided by publisher.
中研院經典人文學刊 = Sinica Sinoweb This link opens in a new window
Trial
(On trial until 23 June 2024)

"與《故宮期刊知識庫》並稱「臺灣漢學雙壁」。本庫收錄1928年至今,「中央研究院」史語所、文哲所、近史所、民族所、臺史所等核心漢學期刊,及臺灣頂尖經典人文學刊,完整回溯至創刊號,有近30%早期稀缺內容為獨家,也是全球唯一完整無缺,且獨家提供內文100%精確檢索的資料庫,尤以《歷史語言研究所集刊》、《漢學研究》等高難度過刊的內文重打、精確搜尋、利於深度研究,為豔驚國際漢學界的獨門特色。"--Provided by publisher.
典籍整理文献数据库 This link opens in a new window
Trial
(On trial until 31 May 2024)

"本库以上海古籍出版社整理本古籍为核心,第一期入库1170种,共3亿字。第二期入库507种,共2亿字。第三期入库1306种,共3亿字。第四期入库843种,共2亿字。包含上海古籍出版社“中国古典文学丛书”、“中国历代书目题跋丛书”、“十三经注疏”、“清诗话全编”系列等重点核心资源。"--Provided by publisher.

Note: 目前試用時,必須右上角按”登錄”,點選郵箱/帳號登錄,輸入公用帳密才能閱讀全文及複製文字。

新方志 This link opens in a new window
Trial
(On trial until 31 May 2024)

“地方志”全面記載了一定時期一定區域一定領域內自然、政治、經濟、文化、社會諸方面狀況,內容極為豐富。地方志按照年代劃分,1949年之前編纂的為舊方志,1949年之後編纂的為新方志。

由北京萬方數據股份有限公司與中國科學技術信息研究所、中國社會科學院文獻信息中心等多家單位合作建設的《地方志知識服務系統》,以地方志為核心資源,以知識發現和知識挖掘為設計思想,同時結合GIS技術,全面系統整合我國現有新舊方志文獻資源,給用戶提供數字化、可視化、時空一體化的互動體驗。平台資源內容縱貫整個社會發展歷史,橫及社會各個門類,從歷史到當代,從政治到經濟,從自然資源到人文遺產,是國內第一個時間跨度大、涵蓋範圍廣、資料全面、可多角度檢索的中國地方志知識資源總庫。目前已收錄舊方志10.2萬卷,新方志近6萬冊。
清華大學藏戰國竹簡 (壹、貳) This link opens in a new window
Trial
(On trial until 31 May 2024)

"2008年7月,流散境外的戰國竹簡經校友捐贈,入藏北京清華大學。2009年3月,由李學勤先生、黃德寬先生先後主持,北京清華大學出土文獻研究與保護中心對之展開初步釋讀,經綴合編排後初估,共計2,388枚。清華簡自2010年開始以每年一輯的陸續出版,目前已出版至第十二輯。為更好地滿足讀者的閱讀研究需求,上海中西書局、清華大學出土文獻研究與保護中心與上海辭書出版社合作,開發《清華大學藏戰國竹簡》電子書平台。"--Provided by publisher.

Note: 讀者登入時必須使用帳密,如不使用自己的手機號碼登入,可以使用公用帳密,每個帳密只限一人線上使用

臺灣人社百刊 = Taiwan Journals Search This link opens in a new window
Trial
(On trial until 23 June 2024)

"1958年至今「人文社科」領域之優質期刊340刊以上,其中125刊以上為THCI/TSSCI核心學刊,其餘則分納於22門學科中。本庫的内容選刊立基於臺灣學人觀點,研究當代中國與華人世界的開放視角;功能包含全文檢索以切中學術需求外,文版對照、分頁對照,及關鍵詞自動定位,皆為獨門特色。"--Provided by publisher.
近代中國 = Modern China Database This link opens in a new window
Trial
(On trial until 23 June 2024)

"收錄創刊至絕刊完整內容。本刊由中國國民黨黨史會創辦,向以大量豐富的民國史、革命文献、先烈人物檔案著稱。《近代中國》除了以其豐富庫藏披露國民黨—手權威史料,其作者遍及中日韓老中青三代,絕非國民黨一家之言。而許多精心策畫的臺灣專輯,也是經典之作。"--Provided by publisher.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...