Alternate Name(s):KMCC Kung-Hwa Management Case Collections
(On trial until 5 April 2023)
KMCC光華管理個案庫收錄寫作嚴謹，配套教材完整之教學個案。共收錄約586篇管理個案(其中包括92篇英文個案)，領域跨足電子商務，專案管理，物流管理，財務管理等(每季持續更新)。個案撰寫對象以台灣本土企業為主，但外國公司其管理作為與台灣經濟有密切相關者亦在收錄之列。另外，此個案庫提供教師專用之教學資源，包括敘述詳盡的教學手冊、20分鐘的教學影片。
(On trial until 12 April 2023)
Offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies on Chinese Studies. Bibliographies are browseable by subject area and keyword searchable.
(On trial until 12 April 2023)
Offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies on Cinema and Media Studies. Bibliographies are browseable by subject area and keyword searchable.
(On trial until 12 April 2023)
Offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies on Classics. Bibliographies are browseable by subject area and keyword searchable.
(On trial until 12 April 2023)
Offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies on Literary and Critical Theory. Bibliographies are browseable by subject area and keyword searchable.
(On trial until 12 April 2023)
Offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies on Psychology. Bibliographies are browseable by subject area and keyword searchable.
(On trial until 12 April 2023)
Offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies on Sociology. Bibliographies are browseable by subject area and keyword searchable.
RepRisk is a business intelligence provider specialized in environmental, social, and governance (ESG) risks.
Users need to apply for an "Individual Account"
To apply for the individual account, please register an individual account on Wharton (WRDS) platform: Register Here
SAGE Journals has a portfolio that includes more than 1,100 journals, 1 million articles, and 400 societies. Also provide full text access to the subscribed titles.
