Psychology: Home

Past papers of Lingnan University Examination from 1999.

"This database is published by the American Psychological Associations and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Documents indexed include journals, articles, books, dissertations and more. 90% of the 3,000+ titles indexed in APA PsycINFO® are peer-reviewed."--Provided by publisher.

"This database offers full-text articles for journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber. The database includes all material from the print journals. Many titles go back to volume 1, issue 1."--Provided by publisher.

"PTSDpubs, formerly known as PILOTS, is a freely available, bibliographic database providing access to the worldwide literature on PTSD and other mental health consequences of traumatic events. PTSDpubs has unique features that set it apart from other databases. This database offers: A custom PTSD and trauma focused thesaurus to help you create a precise search. This unique thesaurus includes specific PTSD symptoms, like hypervigilance, as well as terms such as PTSD (DSM-5) and PTSD (ICD-11) to help you search by diagnostic criteria. A detailed listing of tests and measures. Each record in PTSDpubs lists all instruments used within the publication, and you can search for publications that use a specific test or measure. A comprehensive range of publication types, including journal articles, books, reports, newsletters, and dissertations. Cross-disciplinary coverage of all publications relevant to PTSD and psychological trauma. PTSDpubs does not limit its coverage to selected journals, but tries to include all relevant publications."--Provided by publisher.