De Gruyter offers a wide variety of content covering of journals and books within the scope of theology and philosophy, biology and chemistry, linguistics and literature, mathematics and physics, history and archaeology, as well as law and medicine.
Note:
Open trial access to De Gruyter eBooks and journals
Alternate Name(s)
Web of Science - Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI)
"Search across over 7,800 of the world’s highest-quality journals across 254 disciplines. More than 3 million records and 74 million cited references date back from 2005 to present."-- Provided by publisher.
"Essential Science Indicators (ESI) is an analytical tool that helps you identify top-performing research in Web of Science Core Collection. ESI surveys more than 11,000 journals from around the world to rank authors, institutions, countries, and journals in 22 broad fields based on publication and citation performance. Data covers a rolling 10-year period and includes bimonthly updates to rankings and citation counts."-- Provided by publisher.
Oxford Handbooks Online is a fully cross-searchable resource providing the complete texts of the prestigious Oxford Handbooks in business and management, economics, literature, philosophy, political science and Religion. Extensive links make the online Handbooks easy to navigate making these valuable reference resources more easily discoverable, accessible and searchable. It is a complete text of over 70 Oxford Handbooks and comprises over 2,000 essays within 4 subject modules.
Alternate Name(s)
Web of Science - Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-expanded)
"Science Citation Index Expanded is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. It fully covers major journals across 178 scientific disciplines and includes all cited references captured from indexed articles."-- Provided by publisher.
"本库以上海古籍出版社整理本古籍为核心，第一期入库1170种，共3亿字。第二期入库507种，共2亿字。第三期入库1306种，共3亿字。第四期入库843种，共2亿字。包含上海古籍出版社“中国古典文学丛书”、“中国历代书目题跋丛书”、“十三经注疏”、“清诗话全编”系列等重点核心资源。"--Provided by publisher.
"2008年7月，流散境外的戰國竹簡經校友捐贈，入藏北京清華大學。2009年3月，由李學勤先生、黃德寬先生先後主持，北京清華大學出土文獻研究與保護中心對之展開初步釋讀，經綴合編排後初估，共計2,388枚。清華簡自2010年開始以每年一輯的陸續出版，目前已出版至第十二輯。為更好地滿足讀者的閱讀研究需求，上海中西書局、清華大學出土文獻研究與保護中心與上海辭書出版社合作，開發《清華大學藏戰國竹簡》電子書平台。"--Provided by publisher.
